Antonio Muñoz

Mayor of Sevilla and President Organizing

Committee Climate Action Sevilla Summit.

Teresa Ribera

Third Vice-President of the Government of Spain and Minister for

Ecological Transition and Demographic Challenge.

Carmen Crespo Díaz

Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock, Fisheries and Sustainable Development,

Junta de Andalucía.

David Guevara

Deputy Mayor and Delegate for Ecological Transition, Sevilla City Council.

Rosa Gálvez

Canadian Senator, President of Parliamentary Network on Climate Change - Chair, Standing Committee on Energy, the Environment and Natural Resources of Canada.

Paul Holthus

Founding President & CEO, World Ocean Council.

Carmen Clarisa Castreño Lucas

General Coordinator of Municipal Companies (CEMS).

Isabel Vento

Head of Business Development, BlackRock Iberia.

Juliette Lassman

Policy Analyst, Water Governance and Circular Economy, Centre for

Entrepreneurship, SMEs, Regions and Cities, OECD.

Jordi Juanós

Director, Plant for the Planet Spain.

Gonzalo Jiménez

Director of Sustainability and Digital Transformation, Hidralia.

Ana Fernández

Chief Communications & Public Affairs Officer, Vueling.

Valentín Alegría

Director of Innovation and Network Development, Renfe.

Noelia Ortega

CEO, Naval and Sea Technology Centre.

Gunther Kolb

Deputy Director/ Head of Division Energy & Chemical Technology, Fraunhofer

Institute for Microengineering and Microsystems IMM.

João Neves

Director of Strategy and Business Development, X1WIND.

Francisco Ignacio Franco Duro

 Director of the Chair of Coastal Sciences of the Costa del Sol,

University of Málaga.

Rafael Sardá

Research Scientist at the Spanish National Research Council (CSIC).

Associate Professor at ESADE.

Fernando Valladares

Research Professor, CSIC.

Josep Lluís Bonet

President, Spanish Chamber of Commerce.

Rafael Sánchez Durán

General Manager for Andalusia and Extremadura, Endesa.

Pablo Zalba

Partner – Managing Director EU Policy Centre, Deloitte.

José Mª González Moya

General Manager, Association of Renewable Energy Companies (APPA Renovables).

Leire Pajín

President, Spanish Network for Sustainable Development and Commissioner

Climate Action Sevilla Summit.

Tomàs Molina

Head of Meteorology, Televisió de Catalunya

and Associate Professor, University of Barcelona.

Pau Guasch

Co-founder & General Manager, GPA SEABOTS &

Co-founder, GPAINNOVA .

Oriol Palom

Public Sector Business Manager, Meteosim.

David Álvarez

Co-founder and President, Ecoacsa.

José Gismero

Project Manager, BMS Strategic Consulting.

Timo Buetefisch

Co-founder and CEO, Cooltra Group.

James Welsh

Co-founder, Garage Beer Video Crowdfounding

& Consumers Goods.

Juan Puente

Borad Member, JustCarbon.

Inmaculada Tola

Head of Service of the Andalusian Office for Climate

Change, Junta de Andalucía.

Manuel Pulgar-Vidal

Climate and Energy Global Practice Leader, World Wide Fund for Nature,

WWF International.

Daniel García Lázaro

Managing Director, ECOTERRAE.

Alfredo Sánchez Monteseirín

Special State Delegate for the Sevilla Free Trade Zone.

Amparo Brea

Director of Innovation, Sustainability and

Customer Experience, AENA.

Gonzalo Solís

Head of Aviation in the Customer and Low Carbon

Generation D.G., Repsol.

Andrés Alcántara

SbN Cluster, Coordinator of the SbN Observatory of Spain. Centre

for Mediterranean Cooperation, IUCN.

Javier Montfort

Country Manager, BlueFloat Energy.

Damià Calvet

President, Port of Barcelona.

Javier Gándara

President, Asociación de Líneas Aéreas (ALA).

Natxo Roiz

Representative of the Collective, Teachers for future Spain.

Josep Lloret

Director, Chair in Oceans and Human Health,

University of Girona.

Ignasi Ferrer

Founder & CEO Seastainable Ventures &

Contents Advisor Climate Action Sevilla Summit.

Ernesto Faubel-Cubells

MAtchUP Project Coordinator, Valencia City Council.

Luis Pérez Díaz

General Manager, Cartuja Science

and Technology Park, S.A.

Francisco Montalbán

President, Andalusian Hydrogen Association.

Manuela García Romero

2nd Vice-President and Head of the Working Group on Health and Climate Change,

Consejo General de Colegios Oficiales de Médicos (CGCOM).

Grammenos Mastrojeni

Deputy Secretary General for Energy and Climate Action,

Union for the Mediterranean.

Manuel Arana Burgos

Director of Planning and Sustainability,

Puertos del Estado.

María Aránzazu del Valle

Secretary General, UNESPA.

Javier Colmenarejo

CEO & Co-Founder, SeaWaterAnalytics.

Anna Lloveras

Scientific Director, SEAREG Foundation.

Xaquín García - Muros

Postdoctoral Researcher, Basque Centre for Climate Change (BC3) .

Ivana Cvijanovic

Assistant Research Professor, Climate & Health,

Barcelona Institute for Global Health (ISGlobal).

Aida Muñoz

GreenTecLab Project Manager, Institute for Development, Employment and

Training, Cádiz City Council.

Álvaro Navarro

Technical Director, Marina Palamós.

Francisco Martin

Head of Engineering & Quality & International Key Accounts

Manager, ClimateTrade.

Marta Pahissa

Head of the Environmental Transformation Unit, DKV Group.

Oliver Canosa

Head of Sustainability, Climate Change and Sustainable Finance

Department, Tecnoambiente.

Manuel Rus

Delegate Andalusia, Agencia EFE.

Daniel Rodríguez

Journalist and Summit Presenter.

Keka Alcaide

Director of Marketing, Communication and

Institutional Relations, El Correo de Andalucía.

José Luis Losa

Andalusia Correspondent, El Confidencial.

Juan Esteban Poveda

Delegate Andalusia, El Economista.

Rosa Llacer

CEO, Descubre Comunicación.